Beloved

 My Dearest,

cropped-bennysoulmate.pngFirst of all, I would like to thanks God, for beautiful life with you all.
My beautiful family, I love you all, I am proud of you.
With you all my life become wonderful and significant.
Once again, Thanks God for having me a great family!

Beloved,
Happy and sad we have been through together,
many of the challenges that we have conquered together,
father and mother is the pillar of our future,
and they have done well. Now we are about to take and fly toward our future.

Give your smile and express happiness,14040_10203696485599218_3063355221230245906_n
strive for goodness and gentleness, adorn your life with joy.
Believe that love of family is the strength and guidance
when there are storms and hurricanes toward you.
Unity and integrity is grace, love and affection is the root of beauty, happiness is the goal.

My hope is your hope as well, to create a happy and affectionate family, a large family living in harmony, prosperity
raise the dignity and we devote it to our father and mother.

bennysoulmate2To them, let us realize their dreams.
The dreams of a family unity,
which always emit dazzling smile and spread the beauty in every corners of life.
We will always be there for each other.
Wherever we are, we will never apart,
because we were born from the union of hearts and the love of our mom and dad.
Keep the spirit in life!
Best Regards,

Nagaoka, December 29, 2014  (Noy & Amaco Wedding day)

 

Categories: Special Notes | 1 Comment

Post navigation

One thought on “Beloved

  1. I love you!
    I miss you all the time!

Leave a comment

Blog at WordPress.com.