My days in Refugee’s camp, Metinaro

Digital CameraMy days in the refugee’s camp, living in fear, difficulty, many challenges. But from there, I started to build my future, my sight set, discover the purpose of my life and know which direction I should go. I tried to rise from despair, and my slump, wish I could. a hard decision, but I move forward by one goal.
For the sake of God’s grace, I achieved almost all that I aspired at that time.  I just want to see a smile on the face of MAMA and my PAPA, wish to see the success of my siblings, would like to see the shining faces of happy, in their eyelids.
I am thankful and grateful to God for all the blessings and grace, always give me ease in carrying out the mission of my life.
Now onwards, I surrender completely to the hands of God, for all the problems of my life, all my activities, all my dreams, all I’ve got, always in your guidance and always according to God’s will.

http://bennyfrphotos.wordpress.com/2013/02/25/metinaro/

 

 

Categories: Collection pictutures | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a comment

Blog at WordPress.com.